Weather |  Futures |  Market News |  DTN Ag Headlines |  Cotton News |  Cotton II News |  Options 
     
  Home  
  Calendar  
  USDA Reports  
  Cottonhost  
  Newsletters  

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Container Crisis Continues to Plague US Ag Exporters
For over six months, U.S. exporters relying on container shipments have been suffering unreasonable practices by ocean carriers. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:16AM Mon May 10, 2021 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Monday, May 10, 2021 4:11PM CDT
A study on agricultural production and air quality released Monday is the first major research report to link air-pollution deaths to specific food items. It will likely provide fr... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, May 7, 2021 6:12AM CDT
Friday, May 7, 2021 6:12AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:00AM CDT
According to a report that tracks equity investments in startup companies, the pandemic accelerated investment in the agtech industry with the value of new deals doubling from 2019... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, April 12, 2021 2:41PM CDT
Friday, March 12, 2021 11:17AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Monday, May 10, 2021 2:25PM CDT
Corn, soybean and wheat areas have some timely moisture ahead of a mid-month warming trend.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1:14PM CDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 4:50PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 3:31PM CDT
Indiana Republican Gov. Eric Holcomb vetoed legislation that would have labeled E15 pumps in the state.
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12:55PM CDT
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 1:16PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Monday, May 10, 2021 9:15AM CDT
Record performance of seed varieties and input decisions throughout the season to get a head start on 2022.
Friday, April 30, 2021 11:47AM CDT
Friday, April 23, 2021 12:38PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Thursday, May 6, 2021 3:22PM CDT
Firestone launches a new line of rubber tracks, New Holland announces a partnership with the Agricultural Division of Alamo Group, Arctic Cat Inc. has a new ATV, and AGCO Corp upda... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, May 6, 2021 3:22PM CDT
Friday, April 30, 2021 5:00AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, May 10, 2021 2:29PM CDT
High corn prices aren't necessarily a bad thing, but when high corn prices are stacked next to historically low live cattle prices, that's when the real crisis surfaces.
Monday, May 3, 2021 3:25PM CDT
Monday, April 26, 2021 3:59PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN